RU EN
Alexander Sokolov
rector of the Moscow Conservatory, the Chairman of the Organizing Committee
Vladimir Tarnopolski
artistic director of the festival vladimir.tarnopolski@ccmm.ru
Olga Ardeleanu
executive director of the Centre for contemporary music olga.ardeleanu@ccmm.ru
Eugenie Izotova
executive director of the Studio for New Music Ensemble

eugenie.izotova@ccmm.ru

Vladislav Tarnopolski
curator of the educational program
Anna Iglitskaya
coordinator, website editor

anna.iglitskaya@ccmm.ru

Alexandra Lokteva
coordinator alexandra.lokteva@ccmm.ru
Rena Fakhradova
coordinator rena.fakhradova@ccmm.ru
Sergej Tchirkov
project research consultant, translator